Torchwood: Miracle Day Episode Titles

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Tumblr0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone

Episode titles for all 10 episodes of Torchwood: Miracle Day have been discovered on the Starz website. There are no synopses for individual episodes yet, but they are intriguing.

  1. The New World
  2. Rendition
  3. Dead Of Night
  4. Escape To LA
  5. The Categories Of Life
  6. The Middle Men
  7. Immortal Sins
  8. End Of The Road
  9. The Gathering
  10. The Blood Line

They may still change before broadcast this July on both BBC1 and Starz.