News Categories
Archives

The Twelve Hour Countdown

doctor-question-2013

Unless you’ve been living in the caves of Androzani for the past few days, you will no doubt be aware that today is a very special day in the Whoniverse. Yes, it’s day we finally find out just who will be playing next incarnation of our favourite Time Lord!

In a special one-off live television event, the 12th Doctor will be revealed to the nation. The show, Doctor Who Live: The Next Doctor, is being simulcast in selected countries at the following times:

  • UK – 7pm BST on BBC1
  • US  – 2pm ET on BBC America
  • Canada  – 2pm ET on SPACE
  • Australia – 5 August 4am AEST on ABC1

We encourage our readers to follow the updates and join the discussion on our special homepage.

COMMENT GUIDELINES

Please be civil and keep article comments relevant and on topic. Flag and report any offensive/trolling behavior, or contact us with details.
Please do not post SPOILERS! Your account could be banned. For complete details on our comment policy please read.