News Categories

Series 6 DVD Releases

2entertain have confirmed their UK DVD and Blu-ray plans for Series 6.

As suspected, the series split has meant a change from what we have grown accustomed to over recent years. There will only be two volume releases this year, alongside a complete boxset.

Volume 1 will contain the first 7 episodes and be released in the Summer shortly after episode 7 airs on TV.

Volume 2 contains the remaining 6 episodes of the series and be released shortly after the finale in the Autumn.

A complete series box set with all episodes will be out in time for Christmas.

The line-up:

  • Part 1 released Summer RRP £24.99 DVD, £29.99 Blu-ray
  • Part 2 released Autumn RRP £24.99 DVD, £29.99 Blu-ray
  • Complete Boxset released Christmas RRP £TBC


Please be civil and keep article comments relevant and on topic. Flag and report any offensive/trolling behavior, or contact us with details.
Please do not post SPOILERS including anything from leaked episodes! Your account could be banned. For complete details on our comment policy please read.