News Categories

Scott on his 50th Anniversary Short Story

In the video below Michael Scott, author of the ‘The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel’ series speaks about his upcoming short story for the 50th anniversary featuring the Second Doctor.

As previously reported, the ebook entitled ‘The Nameless City’ is the second in the series each based on one of the Eleven Doctors.

Story synopsis:

When Jamie McCrimmon brings the Second Doctor a mysterious book, little does he realise the danger contained within its pages. The book transports the TARDIS to a terrifying glass city on a distant world, where the Archons are intent on getting revenge on the Time Lord for an ancient grudge.

It is released on the 23rd February 2013 priced at £1.99.

Step back in time...


Please be civil and keep article comments relevant and on topic. Flag and report any offensive/trolling behavior, or contact us with details.
Please do not post SPOILERS including anything from leaked episodes! Your account could be banned. For complete details on our comment policy please read.