News Categories

NTA 2012: Last Chance to Vote

The winners of the 2012 National Television Awards will be announced later tonight, but there’s still time to vote if you haven’t already done so.

As previously reported, Doctor Who is nominated for Best Drama against Merlin, Downton Abbey and Waterloo Road.

Matt Smith and John Barrowman are up for Best Male Drama Performance, while Karen Gillan and Eve Myles are nominated for Best Female Drama Performance.

You can cast your votes here, but don’t delay as voting closes at midday! The awards ceremony is broadcast live tonight on ITV1 from 7.30pm.

Step back in time...


Please be civil and keep article comments relevant and on topic. Flag and report any offensive/trolling behavior, or contact us with details.
Please do not post SPOILERS including anything from leaked episodes! Your account could be banned. For complete details on our comment policy please read.