News Categories

Nothing O’Clock by Neil Gaiman

Neil Gaiman (The Doctor’s Wife, Nightmare in Silver) has now been confirmed as the final author in the 50th anniversary eshort series.

Neil-Gaiman-nothing-o-clock-300The book entitled ‘Nothing O’Clock’ features the Eleventh Doctor, Matt Smith and Amy Pond as his companion.

Story details:

Thousands of years ago, Time Lords built a Prison for the Kin. They made it utterly impregnable and unreachable. As long as Time Lords existed, the Kin would be trapped forever and the universe would be safe. They had planned for everything… everything, that is, other than the Time War and the fall of Gallifrey. Now the Kin are free again and there’s only one Time Lord left in the universe who can stop them!

Read an extract here.

The digital version is priced £1.99 and released on 21st November. A paperback anthology of all eleven stories, the Doctor Who Anniversary Anthology will be released on 23rd November 2013 priced at £7.99.

Step back in time...


Please be civil and keep article comments relevant and on topic. Flag and report any offensive/trolling behavior, or contact us with details.
Please do not post SPOILERS including anything from leaked episodes! Your account could be banned. For complete details on our comment policy please read.