News Categories

Gaiman’s Nightmare in Silver


The penultimate episode of Series 7 has had a last minute name change.

The Neil Gaiman penned episode is now Nightmare in Silver. It was previously known as The Last Cyberman.

All the other episode titles are already known, except the finale, which is still being kept a secret.

  1. 706. The Bells of Saint John Written by Steven Moffat – Saturday 30th March
  2. 707.  The Rings of Akhaten Written by Neil Cross – Saturday 6th April
  3. 708. Cold War Written by Mark Gatiss – Saturday 13th April
  4. 709. Hide Written by Neil Cross – Saturday 20th April
  5. 710. Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Written by Stephen Thompson – Saturday 27th April
  6. 711. The Crimson Horror Written by Mark Gatiss – Saturday 4th May
  7. 712. Nightmare in Silver Written by Neil Gaiman – Saturday 11th May
  8. 713. ? Written by Steven Moffat – Saturday 18th May
Step back in time...


Please be civil and keep article comments relevant and on topic. Flag and report any offensive/trolling behavior, or contact us with details.
Please do not post SPOILERS! Your account could be banned. For complete details on our comment policy please read.
General Whoniverse discussion goes here | Discuss fan fiction and fan projects here | Discuss feature articles here.