Doctor Who Invades Facebook

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on TumblrPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone

From today, you can watch several Doctor Who stories through the official BBC Facebook page.

Using Facebook credits, site users are able to stream a selection of nine digitally remastered stories spanning the history of our favourite Time Lord.

The stories currently available are:

  • An Unearthly Child (1963)
  • Tomb of the Cybermen (1967)
  • The Time Warrior (1974)
  • City of Death (1979)
  • Earthshock (1982)
  • Attack of the Cybermen (1985)
  • The Greatest Show in the Galaxy (1989)
  • The End of the World (2005)
  • Silence in the Library & Forest of the Dead (2008)

They are available to those in the UK, Europe, the USA, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.

You can find the Doctor Who page here. And if you didn’t already know, Doctor Who TV is also on Facebook here.