Christmas Soundtrack Tracklisting

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Tumblr0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone

Silva Screen have announced the tracklisting and released official artwork for the upcoming A Christmas Carol soundtrack (pictured right).

The album was originally due later this month, but it has now been shifted to 21st March according to Amazon.

Considering it’s just one episode, the album features a healthy 29 tracks in total, highlighted of course by Abigail’s Song, performed by Katherine Jenkins.

The music is composed, as ever, by music maestro Murray Gold and performed by the BBC National Orchestra of Wales.

The full tracklisting follows.

1. Come Along Pond
2. Halfway out of the Dark
3. Pray for a Miracle
4. Geoff
5. You Didn’t Hit the Boy
6. Fish
7. Kazran Sardick 12 1/2
8. Ghost of Christmas Past
9. Babysitter
10. Talk About Girls
11. Sonic Fishing
12. Just a Little One
13. Big Colour
14. I Can’t Save Her
15. The Other Half’s Inside the Shark
16. Abigail
17. He comes every Christmas
18. Shark Ride
19. New Memories
20. Holding Hands
21. Christmas Dinner
22. Goodlucknight
23. Goodnight Abigail
24. This Planet Is Ours
25. Ghost of Christmas Present
26. The Course of my Life
27. Ghost of Christmas Future
28. Abigail’s Song (Silence is all you Know)
29. Everything Has to End Some Time

It is available to pre-order now.