2011 Christmas Cast & Characters

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Tumblr0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone

The latest issue of Doctor Who Magazine confirms the guest cast and character names for the 2011 Christmas special.

Joining Matt Smith are:

  • Claire Skinner as Madge Arwell
  • Alexander Armstrong as Reg Arwell
  • Holly Earl as Lily Arwell
  • Maurice Cole as Cyril Arwell
  • Bill Bailey as Droxil
  • Arabella Weir as Billis
  • Paul Bazely as Ven-Garr
  • Spencer Wilding – TBC Monster
  • Paul Kasey – TBC Monster

Despite Moffat saying otherwise, Karen Gillan and Arthur Darvill were also spotted filming a scene for the special.